BD Beats 2024

Broadview Danforth Beats 2024

Bands

Rudy Ray

Raha Javanfar Band

Ori Dagan

Fat Quarter Band

Joanne Powell

Linda Carone

Suzi & Doug

Fraser Melvin Band

Tim Bovaconti Band

Graham Nicholas Band

Toronto Jazz Collective

Alex McCulloch Band

Mike T Kerr Band

Carl Bray Band

Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express

Chloe Watkinson Quartet

All Angels Jazz Band

Quality Building Supplies

Hammond Morgan

Adam Beer Colacino

Roast Chicken Ramblers

Kyle Sullivan

Alan Zamaitis Trio

Fergus Hambleton

Jessica Stuart Trio

The Del Fi's

Ricky Toledo Band

Roots Down Band

Sean Stanley Trio

Sponsors

We are incredibly grateful for our new and returning sponsors that help make BD Beats come true

Accessibility Sponsor Choice Properties

Teuta Guci Real Estate

Carrot Common Shops, Grocery, & Health Professionals

Schedule

Check back frequently as we add more bands!

 Date 337 Danforth Ave Parkette
6pm - 9pm
156 Danforth Parkette
6pm - 9pm
348 Danforth Carrot Common Courtyard
1pm - 4pm
Thu Jun 6 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jun 7 Raha Javanfar Band Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jun 9      Graham Nicholas Band
Thu Jun 13 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band   
Fri Jun 14 Rudy Ray Quality Building Supplies   
Sun Jun 16      Hammond Morgan 
Thu Jun 20 Rudy Ray Ricky Toledo Band  
Fri Jun 21 Ori Dagan Fergus Hambleton  
Sun Jun 23      Roast Chicken Ramblers
Thu Jun 27 Fat Quarter Band Jessica Stuart Trio  
Fri Jun 28 Rudy Ray The Del Fi's  
Sun Jun 30      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 4 Rudy Ray Toronto Jazz Collective  
Fri Jul 5 Chloe Watkinson Quartet Alex McCulloch Band  
Sun Jul 7      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 11 Ori Dagan All Angels Jazz Band  
Fri Jul 12 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band  
Sun Jul 14      Alan Zamaitis Trio
Thu Jul 18 Rudy Ray Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Jul 19 Ori Dagan Roast Chicken Ramblers  
Sun Jul 21      Mike T Kerry Band
Thu Jul 25 Joanne Powell Roots Down Band  
Fri Jul 26 Rudy Ray Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Jul 28      Carl Bray Band 
Thu Aug 1 Ori Dagan Toronto Jazz Collective   
Fri Aug 2 Linda Carone TBD  
Sun Aug 4      TBD 
Thu Aug 8 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band  
Fri Aug 9 Ori Dagan  Fergus Hambleton Band   
Sun Aug 11      Sean Stanley Trio 
Thu Aug 15 Raha Javanfar Band  Roots Down Band   
Fri Aug 16 Van Sulli  Tzevi Sherman and the 401 Express   
Sun Aug 18      TBD 
Thu Aug 22 Rudy Ray  Fraser Melvin Band   
Fri Aug 23 Fat Quarter Band  Roast Chicken Ramblers   
Sun Aug 25      Alan Zamaitis Trio 
Thu Aug 29 Suzi & Doug  Jessica Stuart Trio   
Fri Aug 30 Rudy Ray  Tim Bovaconti Band   
Sun Sep 1     TBD 
Monday, 06 February 2017 02:47
WHO: Trent Severn, Johnson Crook, The Small Glories, Command Sisters, Julian Taylor, The Jerome Tucker Band, Jon Brooks, Lily Frost, Louis Simão, Denielle Bassels, Blair…
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 00:00
Let your kids learn to soar Join us this Friday for a special PA Day Kids Art and Acro Yoga workshop! Through story-telling and a…
Thursday, 22 December 2016 16:17
About Globe Bistro News Catering & Events Contact Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays To all of our wonderful guests, suppliers, friends & family, Globe Bistro…
Thursday, 15 December 2016 10:04
Tis the season to give back and the Danforth Music Hall, Cobs Bread and RiverdaleMac are doing just that! The Danforth Music Hall is accepting…
Monday, 12 December 2016 20:00
Congratulations to the 15 Treasure Hunt Winners from this past Saturday's Thrill of the Holidays event.
Monday, 12 December 2016 06:16
Receive 2 FREE Classes with the Purchase of a 10 Class Pass Give the gift of yoga! For a limited time only, get 2 free…
Thursday, 24 November 2016 00:00
Ethereal yet Bold. Refined yet Effortless. Strong yet Soft. Featuring the beautiful new collection from Barcelona's Rosa Clara, the Soft Collection is filled with light…
Thursday, 17 November 2016 00:00
The Big Carrot is celebrating their 33rd anniversary! Check out this 1 minute video to learn a little bit about how they got started and…
Wednesday, 16 November 2016 00:00
Arm & Hand Balancing with Karen Cove starts Dec 3rd at Danforth This teacher training will focus on both self-practice and the art of refining…
Tuesday, 15 November 2016 01:09
Note, this article was originally published by YellowPages.ca Spiros Hatzantonis didn’t choose to become a bespoke tailor. “My mother sent me to apprentice with a…
Sunday, 13 November 2016 05:00
Winterfolk XV Preview & Benefit Saturday, November 26th The Black Swan Tavern,154 Danforth Avenue, Toronto, ON | 416-469-0537 Doors 7:30 pm / Music 8:00 pm…
Sunday, 13 November 2016 00:00
The Toronto East Rotary Club is holding its 7th Annual Arts and Crafts Sale on Saturday, November 19th, 2016, 10:00am – 5:00pm, at Eastminster United…

RSS Twitter Facebook Instagram

Recent Tweets